Hicksville American Soccer Club

2016-2017 Travel Teams

Boys Birth Year HASC Team Name Coach Coaches e-mail address
U8 2009 B009 - Legends Spiro Tsirkas stsirkas@cityofglencoveny.org
U9 2008 B008 - Cosmos Joe Carone joecarone@yahoo.com
U10 2007 B007 - Raiders Mike Poetzsch mpoetzsc@hotmail.com
U11 2006 B006 - Blue Jays Edwin Villa jeddvilla21@verizon.net
U12 2005 B005 - Eagles Stefanos Tsesmetzis soccer@intermacro.com
U12 2005 B105 - Surge Mike Leone mkm3leone@aol.com
U13 2004 B004 - Strikers Mike Wallace mikewallace@yahoo.com
U14 2003 B103 - Barca Ricardo Guerra poseidonpools@yahoo.com
U14 2003 B203 - Monaco Ricardo Guerra poseidonpools@yahoo.com
U15 2002 B002 - Storm Mike Longo malongo04@gmail.com
U15 2002 B202 - Astros Jeanette Calderon jcalderon1674@gmail.com
U16 2001 B001 - Hawks Jose Rivas bcruz1175@yahoo.com
U17 2000 B000 - Galaxy Robert Thayer rthayersoccer@aol.com
U17 2000 B100 - Warriors Pat Seiden pjseiden5@gmail.com
U18 1999 B099 - Outlaws John Marotta jeanew@wk.com
         
Girls Birth Year HASC Team Name Coach Coaches e-mail address
U10 2007 G007 - Dare Devils Andy Spathis andyspathis@optonline.net
U10 2007 G107 - Blue Devils Glenn Kingsley gackjr@aol.com
U11 2006 G006 - Lightning Rick Hoffman rickhi@hotmail.com
U13 2004 G004 - Kickers Mike Longo malongo04@gmail.com
U14 2003 G003 - Wildcats Lou DeTurris lu1g1@optonline.net
U17 2000 G000 - Explosion Mike Tuzzolo mcklm@optonline.net
U19 1998 G198 - Dynamite Paul Johrden johrdy@aol.com